SA Government Tenders
Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo Dihlabeng Local Municipality Cross-Border Road Transport Agency BRAND RSA Small Enterprise Finance Agency PPE Health Gauteng - Roads and Transport BUFFALO CITY METROPOLITAN DEVELOPMENT AGENCY uMshwathi local Municipality Performing Arts Council of the Free State Tharisa Minerals Proprietary Limited Mbombela Local Municipality Msunduzi Local Municipality Kwa-Zulu Natal - Ezemvelo KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife Information and Communication Technologies Sector Education and training Authority (MICT SETA) George Municipality Public Works Thulamela Local Municipality Swellendam Municipality Transnet National Ports Authority Overstrand Municipality CEF (Pty) Ltd Kwa-Zulu Natal - KwaZulu-Natal Gaming and Betting Board Magalies Water African Union Commission (AUC) City of Tshwane National Heritage Council of South Africa Media Msukaligwa Local Municipality National - Environment Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company Limited Public Protector South Africa SA Bureau of Standards Rustenburg Local Municipality Gauteng - Infrastructure Development Ephraim Mogale Local Municipality Msinga Local Municipality Limpopo - Agriculture Human Sciences Research Council South African Social Security Agency Grass Cutting Forestry and Fisheries Sentech Limited National Research Foundation Western Cape - Transport and Public Works City of Cape Town Nkangala District Municipality Breede Valley Municipality Development Bank of Southern Africa The South African Bureau of Standards (SABS) Postbank SOC KZN Growth Fund Trust Mining Qualifications Authority Special Investigation Unit Catering Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority Maphumulo Local Municipality Coega Development Cooperation Umdoni Local Municipality Dawid kruiper Local Municipality Victor Khanye Local Municipality Winnie Madikizela-Mandela - EC Local Municipality Mkhondo Local Municipality Ray Nkonyeni Local Municipality West Rand District Municipality South African National Parks AFRICAN PEER REVIEW MECHANISM (APRM) National Gambling Board of South Africa Theewaterkloof Municipality Cape Town International Convention Centre THE MVULA TRUST Msinsi Holding (SOC) Food and Beverages Manufacturing Industry Inxuba Yethemba Local Municipality Accounting Mossel Bay Municipality Rand Water Council for Geoscience THE SOUTH AFRICAN INTERNATIONAL MARITIME INSTITUTE (SAIMI) Steve Tshwete Local Municipality Administrative Stationery African Exploration Mining and Finance Corporation Soc Ltd Gauteng Growth and Development Agency (GGDA) Independent Development Trust King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Municipality Sarah Baartman District Municipality Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality Lebalelo Water User Association (LWUA) Joe Gqabi District Municipality Eastern Cape Liquor Board Agricultural Research Council Cleaning Accommodation Airports Company of South Africa Marine Living Resources Fund Dube Tradeport Xhariep District Municipality Abaqulusi Local Municipality South African National Roads Agency Soc Limited (SANRAL) uMhlathuze Municipality Prince Albert Municipality Sci-Bono Discovery Centre Legal Aid South Africa Market Theatre Foundation Ga-Segonyana Local Municipality Transnet SOC Ltd Eastern Cape - East London Industrial Development Zone Corporation AFRICAN UNION DEVELOPMENT AGENCY: AUDA-NEPAD Training and Development Practices SETA AUTOPAX South African National Biodiversity Institute Defence South African Broadcasting Corporation Limited Bojanala District Municipality uMgungundlovu District Municipality International Relations & Cooperation Fetakgomo Tubatse Local Municipality ESKOM Department of Agriculture Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa Gauteng - Community Safety Western Cape - Nature Conservation Board Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC) False Bay TVET College Education EWSETA Kwazulu Natal - Transport GERT SIBANDE TVET COLLEGE Drakenstein Municipality AFMS Group (Pty) Ltd Iziko Museums of Cape Town South African Airways (Pty) Limited Onderstepoort Biological Products Limited DENEL (Pty) Ltd Western Cape - Health Bloem Water Ethekwini Metropolitan Municipality Polokwane Municipality Banking Sector Education and Training Authority